Photos! > Far West 2008 Convention
Image 12 of 19

Far West 2008 Convention

Inskiers Delegation with our Man and Woman of the Year - Craig Faitel and Karen Albrecht. Karen Albrecht was named BAC Woman of the Year for her many accomplishments at the club, league and council level. Craig Faitel was awarded the Terry Smith Award at the recent FWSA Convention for outstanding individual contribution to intramural skiing.